top of page

Kansas Oil and Gas
Legislative Reception

The annual "Oil & Gas Day" is back at the Kansas Statehouse next year during the 2022 Kansas Legislative Session. This event will take place on Wednesday, January 19th, 2022. Breakfast will be offered to all Kansas lawmakers and governmental decision-makers as well as all KIOGA, EKOGA, and API members who attend. Click here for more information on this event and we are looking forward to seeing you at this event!

Thank you to our 2021 64th Annual Meeting Sponsors!

Black & Gold Sponsors
Altavista Energy, Inc.
Ascent Midstream Partners
Colt Energy
CVR Refining
D.E. Exploration
Maclaskey Oilfield Services, Inc.

Platinum Sponsors
Insurance Planning, Inc.

Gold Sponsors
AssuredPartners Insurance
Bobcat Oilfield Service, Inc.
Schankie Well Service, Inc.
Scheck Oil Operation
Verde Oil

Silver Sponsors
Elite Cementing & Acidizing of KS
Oil Patch Pump & Supply, LLC

Bronze Sponsors

B&W Trailer Hitches
Hurricane Services, Inc.
Town Oil
Trimble & Maclaskey Oil, LLC
MV Purchasing, LLC
Quality Connectionz Inc.


General Sponsors

Citizens Bank
Jackson Brothers, LLC
Monarch Cement Co.
Sunrise Oilfield Supply
TDR Construction

Golf Course Contest Winners

Hole #1 - Longest Putt Made on the Green: D. Lyberger

Hole #5 - Closest to the Pin: Larry Caspers

Hole #7 - Closest to the Pin: Jake Mueller

Hole #10 - Longest Putt Made on the Green: Randy Kraft

Hole #13 - Closest to the Pin: Jason Koch

Hole #16 - Closest to the Pin: Jay Rebel

64th Annual Meeting Recap

The Annual Convention was back on September 28th - 30th. We were able to see some old faces and some new faces at this years annual meeting. Leading to some smiles, laughter, and a good time. Thank you to everyone who participated in this Annual Meeting and Prairie Band Casino & Resort for allowing us to host this meeting there.

Keep an eye out for our Newsletter in the upcoming weeks or click here for pictures of the event and other information.

Chris McGown - A Flight 1st Place Winner

Chad Arnold - A Flight 2nd Place Winner

Brady Sharp - B Flight 1st Place Winner

Dan Fetcher - B Flight 2nd Place Winner

Our Service and Supply Partners - Please support the companies that support EKOGA

CVR Energy
bottom of page